Экспедициный Отдел
ул. Bolesławiecka 10
98-400 Wieruszów

Тел. 062 78 33 100

Экспедициный Отдел — Верушов
Заведующий
Konrad Lorenc
Тел. 062 78 33 305
Факс 062 78 41 271
Моб. тел. +48 600 221 913
E-mail konrad.lorenc@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Jacek Ajtner
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Факс 062 78 41 271
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 846
E-mail jacek.ajtner@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Katarzyna Długowska
Тел. 062 783 32 72
Факс 062 78 41 271
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 847
E-mail katarzyna.dlugowska@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Cezary Dobroś
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 848
E-mail cezary.dobros@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Krzysztof Dubis
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 917
E-mail krzysztof.dubis@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Katarzyna Hudziak
Тел. 062 78 33 273
Моб. тел. +48 728 317 725
E-mail katarzyna.hudziak@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Paulina Kubska
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 600 440 445
E-mail paulina.kubska@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Sylwia Piluch
Тел. 062 78 33 372
Моб. тел. +48 664 085 354
E-mail sylwia.piluch@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Viktor Polyakovskyy
Тел. 062 78 33 273
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 653
E-mail viktor.polyakovskyy@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Daniel Preś
Тел. 062 78 33 372
Моб. тел. +48 691 780 352
E-mail daniel.pres@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Magdalena Skotnik
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 881 927 451
E-mail magdalena.skotnik@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Malwina Szukalska
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 519 508 897
E-mail malwina.szukalska@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Magdalena Wełna
Тел. 062 78 33 272
Факс 062 78 41 271
Моб. тел. +48 691 560 050
E-mail magdalena.welna@pfleiderer.com

Экспедитор
Agnieszka Zabłocka
Тел. 062 78 33 373
Моб. тел. +48 691 696 638
E-mail agnieszka.zablocka@pfleiderer.com

Отдел Деревянного Сырья Верушов
Bolesławiecka 10
98-400 Wieruszów
Sylwia Moś
Тел. 062 78 33 141
Факс 062 78 33 148
E-mail sylwia.mos@pfleiderer.com