Oddział Spedycyjny
ul. Bolesławiecka 10
98-400 Wieruszów

Tel. 062 78 33 100

Pion spedycji – Wieruszów
Kierownik spedycji
Konrad Lorenc
Tel. 062 78 33 305
Fax 062 78 41 271
Tel. kom. +48 600 221 913
E-mail konrad.lorenc@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Jacek Ajtner
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Fax 062 78 41 271
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 846
E-mail jacek.ajtner@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Katarzyna Długowska
Tel. 062 783 32 72
Fax 062 78 41 271
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 847
E-mail katarzyna.dlugowska@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Cezary Dobroś
Tel.  062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 848
E-mail cezary.dobros@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Krzysztof Dubis
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 917
E-mail krzysztof.dubis@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Katarzyna Hudziak
Tel. 062 78 33 273
Tel. kom. +48 728 317 725
E-mail katarzyna.hudziak@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Paulina Kubska
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 600 440 445
E-mail paulina.kubska@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Sylwia Piluch
Tel. 062 78 33 372
Tel. kom. +48 664 085 354
E-mail sylwia.piluch@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Viktor Polyakovskyy
Tel. 062 78 33 273
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 653
E-mailviktor.polyakovskyy@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Daniel Preś
Tel. 062 78 33 372
Tel. Kom. +48 691 780 352
E-mail daniel.pres@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Magdalena Skotnik
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 881 927 451
E-mail magdalena.skotnik@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Malwina Szukalska
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 519 508 897
E-mail malwina.szukalska@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Magdalena Wełna
Tel. 062 78 33 272
Fax 062 78 41 271
Tel. kom. +48 691 560 050
E-mail magdalena.welna@pfleiderer.com

Spedytor
Agnieszka Zabłocka
Tel. 062 78 33 373
Tel. kom. +48 691 696 638
E-mail agnieszka.zablocka@pfleiderer.com

Dział Surowca Drzewnego Wieruszów
ul. Bolesławiecka 10
98-400 Wieruszów
Sylwia Moś
Tel. 062 78 33 141
Fax 062 78 33 148
E-mail sylwia.mos@pfleiderer.com